Saffron cake coffee bergamot

Recipe for a delicious saffron cake with coffee & bergamot >>>
I appreciate creams spread original. It’s not always what’s more easy to food styling in value when the texture is strange nor food photography when color is equally singular. Yet cream recipes Spreads are often surprisingly delicious. There are many ways to prepare this type of culinary creation.

I started in a spicy pumpkin cream spreads between vegetable cream and milk jam. I try not to constantly have to monitor that the preparation does not stick to the pan and stir playing smart lazy. I put all my ingredients in the large bowl of my heating robot (Cockhead Cooking Chef  not to mention it). Sometimes I take a look and I regularly drop.

For this recipe, pour into the tank:
– A mixture (or not) of evaporated milk, soy cream and coconut milk (about 800 g)
– Unsweetened tamarind concentrate (300 g) – I hope you know this tart exotic flavor
– A mixture of rhubarb jam plums and honey (about 450 g)
– Slices of bread crumbled spices (about 120 g) – to thicken
– Pumpkin flesh butternut (about 1 kg)
– Other peeled or shelled fruits, pears and bananas (about 500g)
– Spices (cinnamon, green cardamom, saffron, nutmeg, cloves, ginger powder, turmeric and spices mixture 4 or 5) to taste.
Bring to a boil then simmer for a little over 100 ° C to reduce the liquid and concentrate the sugar (caramelize), for 1 hour at 1:30. Remove spices, sift the Chinese end. Book in glasses.

This cream spreads is energy, like nice spread with chocolate and hazelnuts … I concede to those who would follow hypo-caloric diets. But it is very tasty and a spoonful than enough to appreciate it. It is ideal for those looking for vegetable cream recipes (100% cream vg). Rich in carbohydrates (rather fast), it fits well in sports dietetics, taken before exercise particular.